Masonic Service Bureau

The Service Bureau Loan Closet is open.

We ask you wear a mask when entering the building.

Our hours are M-F 9-12

979 Bay Road
Webster, NY 14580-1736
(585) 671-9730

Monroe District Lodges

District Officers



District Deputy Grand Master

R⸫W⸫ William J Edwards
Email:  billeds585@gmail.com

 

Grand Steward

R⸫W⸫ Allyn J Borrino
Email:  ajborrino@gmail.com

 

Assistant Grand Lecturers

V⸫W⸫ James MacDuff
Email:  bricklayer.jsm@gmail.com

Clio No. 779

287 East Avenue
Hilton, New York
Mail: PO Box 63, Hilton 14468-0063
1st & 3rd Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m.
Website:  www.cliolodge779.com

MASTER

W⸫ Brett W. DeHollander
Email: behollander19@aol.com

SECRETARY

W⸫ Peter J. Matthews
Email:  clio.pete@gmail.com

ERAC No. 163

979 Bay Road
Damascus Shrine Center
Webster, New York
2nd & 4th Mondays, 7:30 p.m.
Website:  www.erac163.org

MASTER

W⸫ Dean Sisson
Email:  dean_sisson@me.com

SECRETARY

R⸫W⸫ John Zabel
Email:  zabelj@mindspring.com

Fairport-Flower City No. 476

87 South Main Street
Fairport, New York
2nd & 4th Mondays, 7:30 p.m.
Website:  www.fairportmasons.com

MASTER

W⸫ Erin Burruto
Email:  erin@napserving.com

SECRETARY

W⸫ Bernie Lazerson
Email:  lazerbd2@aol.com

Inspiration No. 109

979 Bay Road
Damascus Shrine Center
Webster, New York
2nd & 4th Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m.
Website:  www.109-ny.ourlodgepage.com

MASTER

W⸫ Guy A. Morse
Email:  guy3650@gmail.com

SECRETARY

R⸫W⸫ Derek VanHouten
Email:  derekhouten1@mac.com

Ecclesia No. 1189 OM

30 Orchard Street
Webster, New York
Quarterly (Sep, Dec, Mar & Jun) 3:30 p.m.

MASTER

W⸫ Michael Nohle
Email:  mnohle@meiersupply.com

SECRETARY

R⸫W⸫ William Edwards
Email:  wjedwards@seeklight.info

Oatka No. 759

5 Browns Avenue
Scottsville, New York
2nd & 4th Wednesdays, 7:30 p.m.

Website:  oatkalodge.org

MASTER

W⸫ Evar L. Miller

Email:  evarmiller62@gmail.com

SECRETARY

W⸫ Mark G. Arlauckas
Email:  oatkalodge@gmail.com

Seneca No. 797

30 Orchard Street
Webster, New York
2nd Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m.

MASTER

W⸫ Eric McQuistion
Email:  eric@gmprop.com

SECRETARY

W⸫ Raymond Crandall
Email:  secy@seneca797.com

Union Star No. 320

3 North Main Street
Honeoye Falls, New York
2nd Mondays, 7:30 p.m.
Website:  www.unionstarmasons.org

MASTER

W⸫ Andrew Allan
Email:  andyscottsman@gmail.com

SECRETARY

W⸫ Scott May
Email:  scott5345@yahoo.com

Unity No. 479
133 South Union Street

Spencerport, New York
2nd & 4th Mondays, 7:30 p.m.

MASTER

W⸫ A. Daniel Wooten
Email:  lidardan@yahoo.com

SECRETARY

R⸫W⸫ Phillip R Hurwitz
Email:  phurwitz@frontiernet.net

Webster, No. 538

30 Orchard Street
Webster, New York
1st & 3rd Thursdays, 7:30 p.m.
Website:  www.webster538.org

MASTER

W⸫ Paul Dill
Email:  justpauldill@gmail.com

SECRETARY

James Clancy
Email:  jclancy1030@gmail.com

Located in Damascus Shrine Center
979 Bay Road, Webster, New York

(585) 671-9730

© Copyright 2018
 Last Updated June 30, 2020