Masonic Service Bureau

 

979 Bay Road
Webster, NY 14580-1736
(585) 671-9730

Monroe District Lodges

District Officers



District Deputy Grand Master

Joseph Bourcy III
Email:  jbourcy3@hotmail.com

 

Grand Steward

William Edwards
Email:  wjedwards@seeklight.info

 

Assistant Grand Lecturers

Allyn Borrino
Email:  ajborrino@gmail.com

James MacDuff
Email:  bricklayer.jsm@gmail.com

Clio, No. 779

287 East Avenue
Hilton, New York
Mail: PO Box 63, Hilton 14468-0063
1st & 3rd Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m.
Website:  www.cliolodge779.com

MASTER

 Peter J. Matthews
Email: clio.pete@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Patrick Purcell
Email:  pf.purcell@gmail.com

ERAC, No. 163

979 Bay Road
Damascus Shrine Center
Webster, New York
2nd & 4th Mondays, 7:30 p.m.
Website:  www.erac163.org

MASTER

James Wright
Email:  jay.robert.wright@gmail.com

SECRETARY

John Zabel
Email:  zabelj@mindspring.com

Fairport-Flower City, No. 476

87 South Main Street
Fairport, New York
2nd & 4th Mondays, 7:30 p.m.
Website:  www.fairportmasons.com

MASTER

Erin Burruto
Email:  erin@napserving.com

SECRETARY

Paul McLaughlin
Email:  pmclaugh2000@gmail.com

Inspiration, No. 109

979 Bay Road
Damascus Shrine Center
Webster, New York
2nd & 4th Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m.
Website:  www.109-ny.ourlodgepage.com

MASTER

Nathan Crane
Email:  nate.crane@icloud.com

SECRETARY

Derek VanHouten
Email:  derekhouten1@mac.com

Ecclesia, No. 1189 OM

30 Orchard Street
Webster, New York
Quarterly (Sep, Dec, Mar & Jun) 3:30 p.m.

MASTER

 Michael Nohle
Email:  mnohle@meiersupply.com

SECRETARY

William Edwards
Email:  wjedwards@seeklight.info

Oatka, No. 759

5 Browns Avenue
Scottsville, New York
2nd & 4th Wednesdays, 7:30 p.m.

Website:  oatkalodge.org

MASTER

 Leandro da Silva

Email:  ldasilv7@yahoo.com

SECRETARY

Mark G. Arlauckas
Email:  oatkalodge@gmail.com

Seneca, No. 797

30 Orchard Street
Webster, New York
2nd Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m.

MASTER

Christian Mahood
Email:  csm1066@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Raymond Crandall
Email:  secy@seneca797.com

Union Star, No. 320

3 North Main Street
Honeoye Falls, New York
2nd Mondays, 7:30 p.m.
Website:  www.unionstarmasons.org

MASTER

Andrew Allan
Email:  andyscottsman@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Scott May
Email:  scott5345@yahoo.com

Unity, No. 479
133 South Union Street

Spencerport, New York
2nd & 4th Mondays, 7:30 p.m.

MASTER

John Polandick
Email:  polandjak177@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Clifford H. Short
Email:  short4us@rochester.rr.com

Webster, No. 538

30 Orchard Street
Webster, New York
1st & 3rd Thursdays, 7:30 p.m.
Website:  www.webster538.org

MASTER

Alan Mose
Email:  almose@outlook.com

SECRETARY

James Clancy
Email:  jclancy1030@gmail.com

Located in Damascus Shrine Center
979 Bay Road, Webster, New York

(585) 671-9730

© Copyright 2018
 Last Updated Feb 7, 2020