Masonic Service Bureau

THE LOAN CLOSET IS OPEN

M-F 9am - 12pm

979 Bay Road
Webster, NY 14580-1736
(585) 671-9730

Monroe District Newsletter

    2021        2022

FALL

WINTER

SPRING

SUMMER

FALL

WINTER

Monroe District Lodges

District Officers



District Deputy Grand Master

R⸫W⸫ William J Edwards
Email:  billeds585@gmail.com

 

Grand Steward

R⸫W⸫ Allyn J Borrino
Email:  ajborrino@gmail.com

 

Assistant Grand Lecturers

V⸫W⸫ James MacDuff
Email:  bricklayer.jsm@gmail.com

Clio No. 779

287 East Avenue
Hilton, New York
Mail: PO Box 63, Hilton 14468-0063
1st & 3rd Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m.


Website:  www.cliolodge.com

MASTER

W⸫ Lawrence F. Vaccarelli
Email: lvaccarelli221@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Brian McVaugh
Email:  bmcvaugh@att.net

ERAC No. 163

979 Bay Road
Damascus Shrine Center
Webster, New York
2nd & 4th Mondays, 7:30 p.m.


Website: 154-ny.ourlodgepage.com

MASTER

W⸫ Michael Pettinato
Email:  mpettina@reslife.rochester.edu

SECRETARY

R⸫W⸫ John Zabel
Email:  zabelj@mindspring.com

Fairport-Flower City No. 476

87 South Main Street
Fairport, New York
2nd & 4th Mondays, 7:30 p.m.


Website:  476-ny.ourlodgepage.com

MASTER

W⸫ Robert M. Shaff
Email:  shaff01@aol.com

SECRETARY

W⸫ Paul McLaughlin
Email:  tmadams@rochester.rr.com

Inspiration No. 109

979 Bay Road
Damascus Shrine Center
Webster, New York
2nd & 4th Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m.


Website:  www.109-ny.ourlodgepage.com

MASTER

W⸫ Brent Hungate
Email:  brenthungate@yahoo.com

SECRETARY

W⸫ Nathan W. Crane
Email:  nate.crane@icloud.com

Ecclesia No. 1189 OM

30 Orchard Street
Webster, New York
Quarterly (Sep, Dec, Mar & Jun) 3:30 p.m.

Website: 1189-ny.ourlodgepage.com

MASTER

W⸫ Kristian Reninger
Email:  kreninger@aol.com

SECRETARY

R⸫W⸫ Michael Nohle
Email:  mnohle@meiersupply.com

Oatka No. 759

5 Browns Avenue
Scottsville, New York
2nd & 4th Wednesdays, 7:30 p.m.

Website:  759-ny.ourlodgepage.com

MASTER

W⸫ Derek Van Houten

Email:  derekhouten1@mac.com

SECRETARY

W⸫ Mark G. Arlauckas
Email:  oatkalodge@gmail.com

Seneca No. 797

30 Orchard Street
Webster, New York
2nd Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m.

Website: 797-ny.ourlodgepage.com

MASTER

W⸫ Eric McQuistion
Email:  eric@gmprop.com

SECRETARY

Jay Skolnick
Email:  jayskolnick@frontirnet.net

Union Star No. 320

3 North Main Street
Honeoye Falls, New York
2nd Mondays, 7:30 p.m.


Website:  320-ny.ourlodgepage.com

MASTER

W⸫ Jacob Anderson
Email:  jacob.anderson@hotmail.com

SECRETARY

W⸫ Andrew Allan
Email:  andyscottsman@gmail.com

Unity No. 479
133 South Union Street

Spencerport, New York
2nd & 4th Mondays, 7:30 p.m.

Website: 479-ny.ourlodgepage.com

MASTER

W⸫ A. Daniel Wooten
Email:  lidardan@yahoo.com

SECRETARY

R⸫W⸫ Phillip R Hurwitz
Email:  phurwitz@frontiernet.net

Webster, No. 538

30 Orchard Street
Webster, New York
1st & 3rd Thursdays, 7:30 p.m.


Website:  538-ny.ourlodgepage.com

MASTER

W⸫ William Gross
Email:  firemenbiker@gmail.com

SECRETARY

James  F. Clancy
Email:  jclancy1030@gmail.com

Eureka No. 36 PHA

616 Brown St.
Rochester, New York
1st & 3rd Saturdays, 5:30 p.m.


Website:  www.eurekalodge36.org

MASTER

W⸫ Matthew Wagstaff
Email:  masonicwag@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Thomas Felton Jr.
Email: thomasfeltonjr@gmail.com

Located in Damascus Shrine Center
979 Bay Road, Webster, New York

(585) 671-9730

© Copyright 2018
 Last Updated December 22, 2021